About Us
Our Staff

Mike Zacharias
President & Outside Sales

Email: mzacharias@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Mobile: (281) 932-0476
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Scott Magee
Vice President & Outside Sales

Email: smagee@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Mobile: (281) 932-0478
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Sean Smith
Outside Sales / Engineering

Email: ssmith@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Mobile: (832) 309-0379
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Daniel Leos
Outside Sales / Engineering

Email: dleos@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Mobile: (281) 924-0537
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Bobby Robinette
Project Manager

Email: brobinette@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Mobile: (832) 286-8877
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Todd Thornton
Inside Sales

Email: tthornton@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Timmy Zacharias
Inside Sales

Email: tzacharias@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Shawna Magee
Inside Sales Support

Email: shmagee@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Steve Hale
Customer Support / Cougar Controls

Email: shale@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Mobile: (832) 250-0911
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Chris Tubb
Cougar Controls

Email: ctubb@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Mobile: (281)851-3280
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Eliasar "EJ" Jaimes
Cougar Controls

Email: ej@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Mobile: (832) 253-8068
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822

Shannon Wimberly
Accounting

Email: swimberly@cougarsales.com
Office:(832) 912-7500
Toll Free: 1-866-914-2822